Lisa-Marie Beyer
Jürgen Weritz
Falko Feldmann
Ulrich Schurr

Koordination und Kontakt in Deutschland

 

Lisa-Marie Beyer

lisa-marie.beyer@phytomedizin.org

 

Dr. Jürgen Weritz

weritz@phytomedizin.org

 

Dr. Falko Feldmann

feldmann@phytomedizin.org

Deutsche Phytomedizinische Gesellschaft e.V.
The German Society for Plant Protection and Plant Health
Messeweg 11-12
38104 Braunschweig - Germany
www.phytomedizin.org

 

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schurr

u.schurr@fz-juelich.de

Forschungszentrum Jülich, IBG-2
Wilhelm-Johnen-Straße
52428 Jülich
http://www.fz-juelich.de/ibg/ibg-2/DE/Home/home_node.html

 

 

Veranstalter

The European Plant Science Organisation (EPSO)

EPSO office

4 Rue de l'Industrie (FR)/ Nijverheidsstraat 4 (NL),
1000 Brussels
BELGIUM

Tel: +32 2 213 62 60

Karin Metzlaff karin.metzlaff@epsomail.org
Nathalie Franck Nathalie.Franck@epsomail.org
Calum MacKichan calum.mackichan@epsomail.org
Trine Hvoslef-Eide trine.hvoslef-eide@umb.no
Przemys?aw Wojtaszek fopdpw@amu.edu.pl
Ronald Hirt ronald.hirt@web-design-4u.eu

http://www.epsoweb.org/ 

 

EPSO is an independent academic organisation that represents more than 226 research institutes, departments and universities from 30 countries in Europe and beyond. EPSO's mission is to improve the impact and visibility of plant science in Europe